electronics, repairs, service manuals and datasheets discussion community for the repairs professionals and technicians
FAQSearchMembersGroupsRegisterProfilePM'sLogin/Out
service mode for lg775ft

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Electronic equipment repair and service manual search discussion Forum Index -> Computer and office equipment repairs
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
hakkee



Joined: 14 Apr 2005
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 4:07 am    Post subject: service mode for lg775ft Reply with quote

I need to know that my monitor have a service mode?

If there is one, then how can i enter it? Is it possible without any special equipment?

please help me!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
afadar



Joined: 15 Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Location: damascus syria

PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 6:54 pm    Post subject: hi Reply with quote

please send me the monitor photo to see if i can help
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
hakkee



Joined: 14 Apr 2005
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Fri Oct 28, 2005 8:08 am    Post subject: Re: hi Reply with quote

afadar wrote:
please send me the monitor photo to see if i can help


What photo? From the outside or the inside?

My main problem is that the picture is dark, like when you set the contrast to very low. The pic from the pc is visible but very dark. But the OSD is good, and sharp. Could this be some mistake in the rom, or a bad setting?
That's why i want to access the service menu if theres one.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
afadar



Joined: 15 Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Location: damascus syria

PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2005 8:02 pm    Post subject: hi Reply with quote

photo of the outside to see the front knobs
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
Guest






PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:27 am    Post subject: Re: hi Reply with quote

afadar wrote:
photo of the outside to see the front knobs


But how can i give you the photo?
please give me your email address, or something.
Back to top
afadar



Joined: 15 Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Location: damascus syria

PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:44 pm    Post subject: do you have yahoo id Reply with quote

hi my yahoo id is afadar2000 i can chat with you directly
you can find me online between 12 to 1 am .syria time
and please give me your yahoo id if you have
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
Guest






PostPosted: Wed Nov 02, 2005 7:09 pm    Post subject: Re: do you have yahoo id Reply with quote

Hi Afadar!

My jahoo id is hakkee80. I just made it, so i cant use it yet. But i will try to contact you. i can send the photo in a message? please help me i'm a lame in these things! Smile
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Electronic equipment repair and service manual search discussion Forum Index -> Computer and office equipment repairs All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Електроника София - Service Manuals Free Download - Prikachi - Service Diagrams

Free TV Schematics Download - HARDW.net - Pinout Master - Jabse Search - Jabse.InK  - Pulsator

Connector Pinout Forum - Новини - SnimkiOt.com - безплатен DNS - Whois разузнаване - Poblizo.com : пътешествия